Winter & New Year

FireworkHappy New Year!
Noticed The nights drawing out yet?

Time to pop into the bridge with your friends.
Wed - Fri, 10:30am - 1:00pm

Bridge Centre

Bridge Centre Open Session.
drop in at any time for a chat, some advice, some cheap and cheerful food!

table
Event opens
10:30am
Room
The Bridge Centre Room
Booked For
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun Dec 22 2019 except Fri Dec 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Thu Jan 03 2019, Fri Jan 04 2019.
Thu 25 Apr 2019 - 09:30 to 13:30
Fri 26 Apr 2019 - 09:30 to 13:30
Wed 01 May 2019 - 09:30 to 13:30
Room User
Event Type